843-884-5587

843-884-7086 (fax)

info@christourking.org

1149 Russell Drive

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

@2017 by Christ Our King Catholic Church.

CLERGY
Fr. Robert Spencer
Fr. Patrick Eyinla
Deacon Robert Boackle

Permanent Deacon

robertboackle@comcast.net

Deacon Kevin Campbell
PASTORAL STAFF
Ashley Arominski

Youth Ministry

cokyouth@gmail.com

Scott Atwood

Liturgy and Music

atwoodscottn@gmail.com

Marie Donnelly

Senior Ministry, Pastoral Ministry

cokseniorministry@gmail.com

Sr. Donna Lareau, OLM

Adult Faith Formation

srdonna@christourking.org

Sharon Willi

Religious Education

swilli@christourking.org

Operations

Beach House Receptionist

Dolly Thomason

Parish Secretary

kvargha@christourking.org

Krystal Vargha
OFFICE STAFF
Dorothy Fisher
Kathy Jones

Preschool Director

info@mysite.com

Sue Miller

Chief Financial Officer

smiller@christourking.org

Joey Bradshaw

Gardens and Grounds Manager

jbradshaw@christourking.org

Mike Pearse

Facilities Manager

mpearse@christourking.org