IMG_2635.jpg

Clergy

Pastor

Rev. Robert Spencer

rspencer@christourking.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Zbiegnew Zielinski

zzielinski@charlestondiocese.org

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Andrew Fryml

fatherfryml@behs.com

Deacon

Bob Boackle

robertboackle@gmail.com

Deacon

Kevin Campbell

kcampbell@campbell-law-firm.com

Deacon

Brian Justice

bjustice9@gmail.com

Deacon

Joseph Mauriello

joe.mauriello1234@gmail.com

Staff

Liturgy & Music

Scott Atwood

atwoodscottn@gmail.com

Pastoral Care

Marie Donnelly

cokpastoralcare@gmail.com

Christian Formation

Sharon Willi

swilli@christourking.org

Adult Faith Formation

Sr. Donna Lareau

srdonna@christourking.org

Office & Facilities

Dorothy Fisher

dfisher@christourking.org

Gardens/Grounds

Joey Bradshaw

jbradshaw@christourking.org

Preschool

Mary Ann Free

maryannfree@gmail.com