843-884-5587

843-884-7086 (fax)

info@christourking.org

1149 Russell Drive

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

@2017 by Christ Our King Catholic Church.

Pastor

Rev. Robert Spencer, rspencer@christourking.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Timothy Akanson, frtimothy@christourking.org

Deacon

Bob Boackle, robertboackle@gmail.com

Deacon

Kevin Campbell, kcampbell@campbell-law-firm.com

Deacon

Joseph Mauriello, joe.mauriello1234@gmail.com

Adult Faith Formation

Sr Donna Lareau, srdonna@christourking.org

Senior Ministry

Marie Donnelly, cokseniorministry@gmail.com

Director of Liturgy & Music

Scott Atwood, atwoodscottn@gmail.com

Youth Ministry

Ashley Arominski, cokyouth@gmail.com

Religious Education

Sharon Willi, swilli@christourking.org

Chief Financial Officer

Susan Miller, smiller@christourking.org

Office Manager

Dorothy Fisher, dfisher@christourking.org

Garden Manager

Joey Bradshaw, jbradshaw@christourking.org

Director of Preschool

Kathy Jones, katjones68@gmail.com

Facilities Manager

Mike Pearse, mpearse@christourking.org

Parish Staff