Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Robert Spencer

rspencer@christourking.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Timothy Akanson

frtimothy@christourking.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Andrew Fryml

fatherfryml@behs.com

Deacon

Bob Boackle

robertboackle@gmail.com

Deacon

Kevin Campbell

kcampbell@campbell-law-firm.com

Deacon

Joseph Mauriello

joe.mauriello1234@gmail.com

Liturgy & Music

Scott Atwood

atwoodscottn@gmail.com

Pastoral Care & Senior Ministry

Marie Donnelly

cokseniorministry@gmail.com

Christian Formation

Sharon Willi

swilli@christourking.org

RCIA

Brian Justice

bjustice9@gmail.com

Adult Faith Formation

Sr. Donna Lareau

srdonna@christourking.org

Youth Ministry (Edge & LifeTeen)

Ashley Arominski

cokyouth@gmail.com

Finance

Susan Miller

smiller@christourking.org

Office 

Dorothy Fisher

dfisher@christourking.org

Facilities

Mike Pearse

mpearse@christourking.org

Gardens/Grounds

Joey Bradshaw

jbradshaw@christourking.org

Preschool

Kathy Jones

katjones68@gmail.com

843-884-5587                                               

843-884-7086 (fax)                                      

info@christourking.org                                 

1149 Russell Drive                                        

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

@2020 by Christ Our King Catholic Church.