Pastor

Rev. Robert Spencer, rspencer@christourking.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Timothy Akanson, frtimothy@christourking.org

Deacon

Bob Boackle, robertboackle@gmail.com

Deacon

Kevin Campbell, kcampbell@campbell-law-firm.com

Deacon

Joseph Mauriello, joe.mauriello1234@gmail.com

Liturgy & Music

Scott Atwood, atwoodscottn@gmail.com

Pastoral Care & Senior Ministry

Marie Donnelly, cokseniorministry@gmail.com

Christian Formation

Sharon Willi, swilli@christourking.org

RCIA

Brian Justice, bjustice9@gmail.com

Adult Faith Formation

Sr. Donna Lareau, srdonna@christourking.org

Youth Ministry (Edge & LifeTeen)

Ashley Arominski, cokyouth@gmail.com

Finance

Susan Miller, smiller@christourking.org

Office 

Dorothy Fisher, dfisher@christourking.org

Facilities

Mike Pearse, mpearse@christourking.org

Gardens/Grounds

Joey Bradshaw, jbradshaw@christourking.org

Preschool

Kathy Jones, katjones68@gmail.com

Parish Staff

843-884-5587                                               

843-884-7086 (fax)                                      

info@christourking.org                                 

1149 Russell Drive                                        

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Office Hours Monday - Thursday 9-4

Friday 9-1

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

@2017 by Christ Our King Catholic Church.